PCI 2010

 

 

Präsident

Markus Philadelphy

markus.philadelphy@chello.at                       

Vizepräsident

Dkfm. Mario Stedile-Foradori

stedile@abbag.com

Kassier

Roland Hardt-Stremayr

roland.hardt-stremayr@chello.at

Schriftführerin

Marianne Bellutti

marianne.bellutti@gmx.at

Sportwartin

Dr. Ulrike Benko

ulrike.benko@uibk.ac.at

 

Referat Gesellschaft

Martina Hardt-Stremayr

roland.hardt-stremayr@chello.at

Referat Wettspiel

Philip Schwaiger

philip.schwaiger@hotmail.com

Referat EDV

Florian Rhomberg

florian.rhomberg@nettania.at

Referat Info

Antonia Walser

antonia@bauerwalser.de

Referat Tennisschule

Georg Harm

georg.harm@chello.at

Referat Anlage

Sepp Tanzer


TC Parkclub Igls, Patscherstr. 21, A-6080 Igls
Kontoverbindung: Raiffeisen Landesbank Tirol AG, BLZ 36000, IBAN: AT25 36000 0000 066 4938, BIC: RZTIAT22